I’d Like An App With That

Standard

For my class this weeks assignment was to make an app that could be used alongside of my blog. So I decided to simply make and app that uses your current location to list the best/most popular, scenic areas, shopping, and restaurants. I know it does not look very pretty but lets get real, IT’S NOT A REAL APP! To create my app and design I used and app building website. Let me know what you think, preferably about the idea not so much what it actually looks like. 

Image Image  Image

 

As always I hope you day is filled with lots of love, tons of laughter, and just a few important lists!

Love you always!

Leave a Reply

