The Most Beautiful Places You’ll See on the TXST Campus

Standard

“Heres a little story all about how…” SYKEE, to go along with the listing blog that I have going I decided to make list of the prettiest places on my campus. Here at Texas State we pride ourselves on having an absolutely BEAUTIFUL campus, which is the truth. I was thinking about how I could turn a list of things on my twitter into a Storify and thats when it hit me that I tweet about our amazing campus all the time. I compiled all of my scenic tweets into a short and too the point Storify story, if you click HERE you can go and check it out. So go forth my followers, look at my storify and tell me if you agree that the Texas State Campus is the most Gorgeous campus you’ve ever seen! 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

